Posted by: johnocunningham | March 19, 2018

Best Blog Posts in February: Legal Pricing, Technology & Leadership

This is my 63rd post in a series of monthly features that I have dubbed “Best of My Blog Roll.” The concept is simple – at the end of a month I peruse my own blog roll (see that column on the right) for material created by other bloggers that I think is most worthy of sharing with others, and then I report on it here.

Reviewing blog posts for the month of February 2018, I have chosen to highlight the following blog posts:

  1. A neat post by Sue-Ella Prodonovich on her Prodonovich Advisory blog, entitled, “How To Get Your Pricing Right in 2018
  2. A thought-provoking post by Gerry Riskin on his Amazing Firms Amazing Practices blog, entitled, “Legal Tech As a Service
  3. A post by Michael Short on the LawVision blog, entitled, “Law Firm Leadership is Like Walking the Dogs

All of these posts will challenge law firm leaders to think critically about their topics – pricing, the use of legal technology, and leadership.


Leave a comment

Categories