Posted by: johnocunningham | September 5, 2017

Best Blog Posts of August: Re-branding; Rainmaking; and Social Media

This is my 57th post in a series of monthly features that I have dubbed “Best of My Blog Roll.” The concept is simple – at the end of a month I peruse my own blog roll (see that column on the right) for material created by other bloggers that I think is most worthy of sharing with others, and then I report on it here.

Reviewing blog posts for the month of August 2017, I have chosen to highlight the following three blog posts, all of which offer short, practical “checklists”:

  1. A post summarizing the laundry list of items that need attention in any re-branding campaign, which appeared on the Clockwork Design Group blog;
  2. A post on the Cordell Parvin blog summarizing the six traits in common among successful legal rainmakers; and
  3. A post about ten benefits to social media engagement for lawyers by Stephen Fairley on the Rainmaker Blog.

Hope you enjoy them and can put at least one bit of practical advice in those posts to good use.

Leave a Reply

Categories

