Posted by: johnocunningham | August 16, 2017

Best Blog Posts of July: Change, Adaptation and Saying “No” Nicely

This is my 56th post in a series of monthly features that I have dubbed “Best of My Blog Roll.” The concept is simple – at the end of a month I peruse my own blog roll (see that column on the right) for material created by other bloggers that I think is most worthy of sharing with others, and then I report on it here.

Reviewing blog posts for the month of July 2017, I have chosen to highlight the following three blog posts:

One other post that I liked was on Susan Duncan’s Rainmaking Oasis blog, entitled “10 WAYS TO MAKE PERSONAL MARKETING AND BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT HABITUAL AND EFFECTIVE.”

Leave a Reply

Categories

